Combe Down Primary School

Combe DownChurch of England Primary School

Select Language
Working Together Aiming High

Term Dates 2019-2020

Term 1 Starts: Tuesday 3rd September 2019, 8.45/8.50am
Inset Day Monday 2nd September 2019
Term 1 Ends: Friday 25th October 2019, 3.15pm
   
Term 2 Starts:

Monday 4th November 2019, 8.45/8.50am

Term 2 Ends:

Friday 20th December 2019, 3.15pm.  
No Clubs w/c 16th December 2019

   
Term 3 Starts:

Monday 6th January 2020, 8.45/8/50am. 
No Clubs w/c 6th January 2020

PAT Inset Day Monday 10th February 2020

Term 3 Ends:

Friday 14th February 2020, 3.15pm

   
Term 4 Starts:

Monday 24th February 2020, 8.45/8.50am.

PAT Inset Day Monday 9th March 2020

Term 4 Ends:

Friday 3rd April 2020, 3.15pm.

   
Term 5 Starts:

Monday 20th April 2020, 8.45/8.50am.

Term 5 Ends:

Friday 22nd May 2020, 3.15pm

 

   
Term 6 Starts:

Monday 1st June 2020, 8.45/8.50 am 

Term 6 Ends

Friday 17th July 2020, 3.15pm

Inset Day Monday 20th July 2020

No Clubs w/c 13th July 2020

INSET DAYS 2019-2020:     

  • Monday 2nd September 2019 (children start school on Tuesday 3rd September)
  • Monday 10th February 2020 (PAT Inset Day)
  • Monday 9th March 2020 (PAT Inset Day) 
  • Monday 20th July 2020

Two more Inset Days to be confirmed.

Updated 08.03.2019