Combe Down Primary School

Combe DownChurch of England Primary School

Select Language
Working Together Aiming High

Term Dates 2017-2018

Click here to download a printable sheet showing all school term dates (not all Inset Days)

Term 1 Starts:

Tuesday 5th September 2017, 8.45/8.50am.
Monday 4th September 2017 is an Inset Day.

Term 1 Ends: Friday 20th October 2017, 3.15pm.
   
Term 2 Starts:  Monday 30th October 2017, 8.45/8.50am.
Term 2 Ends: Friday 15th December 2017, 3.15pm.
No clubs w/c 11th December 2017
   
Term 3 Starts:

Tuesday 2nd January 2018, 8.45/8.50am.
No clubs w/c 1st January 2018

Term 3 Ends: Friday 9th February 2018, 3.15pm. 
   
Term 4 Starts: Tuesday 20th February 2018, 8.45/8.50am.
Monday 19th February 2018 is in Inset Day
Term 4 Ends: Friday 23 March 2018, 3.15pm
   
Term 5 Starts: Monday 9th April 2018, 8.45/8.50am.
Term 5 Ends: Friday 25th May 2018, 3.15pm
   
Term 6 Starts: Monday 4th June 2018, 8.45/8.50am.
Friday 29th June 2018 is an Inset Day. 
Term 6 Ends: Tuesday 24th July 2018, 3.15pm. 
No Clubs w/c 16th and 23rd July 2018

INSET DAYS:     4th September 2017 (children start school on Tuesday 5th September)                                                                        Monday 19th February 2018
                             Friday 29th June 2018 

2 more Inset Days to be confirmed